Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

11 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Expeditious and friendly service.
Blake D.
Submitted 08/12/18
Such a friendly office staff, from beginning to end. I wish all doctors were as pleasant as Dr. Canlas. Will definitely be back and recommend to others
Jose M R.
Submitted 08/05/18
Been going there for a long time. Just having a hard time understanding the cost of the contact lens fitting. Seems a little exaggerated.
Reagan W.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Canlas was wonderful!
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/09/18
love the technology and the great customer service.
Amy T.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr Canlas is clear, thorough and friendly. As is her staff! I am happy to refer Sunset Optometric.
Ravel K.
Submitted 05/16/18
I always appreciate how easy Dr. Canlas is to talk to.
Lizzette K.
Submitted 04/09/18
I had an overall pleasant experience for my annual vision exam and fitting for contact lenses and glasses. The process ran smoothly and the staff were polite. I’d definitely recommend sunset optometric to anyone wanting a thorough and easy going experience for their eye care.
Catherine A.
Submitted 03/27/18
Dr. Canlas is VERY good and has helped me each time I've run into any trouble with my eyes. She is very precise in correcting my prescription, which is vital for my work in the TV industry. She is also very fast, which I appreciate.
Luciana M.
Submitted 03/10/18
Great doctor, very informative and nice.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/28/18
Super nice ! And very Informative