Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

85 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 05/25/21
I have been seeing her for several years now. She is very thorough with check-ups. Very pleasant with a great sense of humor.
Joseph F.
Submitted 04/30/21
Very friendly and professional!
David K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Sunset Optometric was completely 5star in being sure my care was optimal and as a new patient they reached out via text keeping me informed. I ended up having car problems and could only offer a very late response to it. I am awaiting my next visit and believe that the level of courtesy and up most professionalism to greet me. I can only speak the highest regard from my experience and look forward to Sunset Optometric being the place for my eye care.
Jorge D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Perfect
Christine D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very nice staff and doctor. Very safe and clean
Don B.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Canlas is terrific. She helped me make a decision about my eyes and gave me outstanding professional service and care. She is sensitive and caring and warm.
David K.
Submitted 02/27/21
I appreciate Dr. Canlas taking the time to explain the photos of my eyes as she rotated the images on the screen. Way cool. She was patient and thorough. The support were also helpful. And there is free parking in the back lot.
Mike M.
Submitted 02/17/21
Excellent experience, everyone was super helpful and patient. Highly recommend Sunset Optometric.
Andrew L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Quality experience
Yucheng Z.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Aira Canlas answered all my questions & concerns with care and professionalism. After the visit, not only did I understood the current state of my eyes, I also received guidance of how to better care for them going forward. Excellent experience.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr and Office staff is always friendly and efficient!
Sheena R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Canlas and the whole team at Sunset are GREAT! They are personable, professional, and quick. They also always have a great selection of frames.
Sean F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Efficient, everything explained well, excellent Covid precautions
Alam G.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very kind people everyone was!
Elaine M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very safe and appreciate the COVID-protocols. Great eye doc!
Katherine A.
Submitted 12/04/20
great experience and the staff was super friendly, attentive, and patient.
Kevin K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. A great experience all around.
Abrahan E.
Submitted 11/21/20
Favorite eye doctor in town. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Lindsay F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Greg experience, always through and helpful with everything we ask for.
Margarita N.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Canlas was very nice and she made my eye exam very easy to go get through.