Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

40 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim G.
Submitted 11/25/19
My first visit with Dr. Canlas was what I was looking for. He was thorough, affable and professional. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Eric L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Canlas is always courteous and takes the time to answer any additional questions I might have. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Briana M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Honestly the best, quickest and most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had.
Racquel H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly, through and fast service. Everything was well explained including options, costs, diagnosis.
Emmybeth B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very polite , customer service great, knowledgeable of problems or procedures . Thank u. Specially for my teenager
Jordan J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Canlas is terrific.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/13/19
G R E A T !
Tina A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Fantastic! The staff were SO helpful and Dr. Canlas was wonderful with us as well. The optician spent a lot of extra time with my daughter to choose her first pair of glasses, and I appreciated this very much. I made an appointment for my son and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I wish I’d found them sooner!
Yessica M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love the kindness of the employees and how they help me with the boys eye classes, and they where so good with my kids
Irene P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Good service and very professional
Tess M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Veronica N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff! Everyone is so warm and welcoming.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was great!
Ferdinand A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Canlas and her team were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Been coming here for years for eye exams, contacts and eyeglasses. They're the best :)
Cody C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Will definitely go back.
Terrence B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very friendly, very informative and very detailed professional staff.
David G.
Submitted 07/27/19
From beginning to end a great experience
Clarence B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and easy. Straight to the point and leave.
Russell T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional
Edith L.
Submitted 07/20/19
She really good at what she does