Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

104 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory F.
Submitted 05/10/22
Amazing! Everyone was very friendly and very efficient
Cesar L.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Aria is always great!! I have been coming to this place for years. If your looking for consistency?! This is the place for you.
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Informative and very helpful
Renato V.
Submitted 03/26/22
Staff was friendly and professional. I appreciated the security measures.
Abrahan E.
Submitted 12/17/21
She’s the best eye doctor in LA. Always making sure my measurements are correct and double checking if I’m comfortable with my current prescription of contacts.
Matthew W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Courteous, attentive, and comfortable. Very calm and professional, what I would like every eye exam to be.
Alejandro R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great customer service and very helpful.
RAFFI M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Amazing staff and Doctor& Customer service...
Lizette C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very Professional!
Georgina G.
Submitted 10/22/21
This is my 2nd time coming here. The Dr explains into detail any questions or concerns i might have the employee theres are amazing
Joseph P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Canlas and her staff are so friendly and welcoming!
Sean F.
Submitted 09/29/21
good job
Charles W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Friendly and helpful staff. The doctor is nice and good with her patients. Been coming here since I was young, and plan to continue getting my glasses here.
Nuchanart H.
Submitted 09/19/21
It was a very good experience. Dr. Canlas is very efficient and thoroughly in her process.
Michael O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Aira and her assistant were awesome. Aira was very helpful taking the time to answer my questions. I didn’t feel rushed at all. Great experience. Found some nice frames!
Juan B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Efficient
Kevin T.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Canlas is fantastic! So happy to finally find a good eye doctor in Los Angeles.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/02/21
This was one of the best visits I've had with an optometry center! Each of the 3 people who worked me were incredibly kind and patient, and I felt very comfortable the whole time. Their covid protocol is impeccable, with a brief screening as you speak over the phone outside, all employees are wearing masks, and all glasses/cases sanitized. Dr. Canlas was wonderful, taking time to explain the procedures and describe my options even though I had the latest appointment on a Friday afternoon. Felt very professional, friendly and patient. Thanks!
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. Always have left feeling confident in Dr. Canlas' care!
Eric B.
Submitted 05/25/21
I have been seeing her for several years now. She is very thorough with check-ups. Very pleasant with a great sense of humor.