Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

54 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Quick and easy
Miriam C.
Submitted 06/26/20
The team was incredibly helpful in working with me to get my glasses including timely communication as well as ensuring safety with COVID-19 precautions.
Eve M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great bedside manner and very helpful
Meredith D.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Canlas is extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She noticed a retinal hole on my scan and referred me to an excellent ophthalmologist. He noted that I must have a very talented optometrist to have noticed this issue! Thank you so much Dr. Canlas!
Eric B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional and thorough with eye exams with a great sense of humor too.
John Z.
Submitted 06/23/20
Wonderful staff!
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very friendly and helpful! Makes sure all my questions are answered. Thank you!
Diana A.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and great service!
Hank C.
Submitted 03/04/20
I walked in and was able to get an eye exam right away. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
Berta G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Good
Kirsten T.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great new doctor for me!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Vary pleasant, vary professional.
Monica C.
Submitted 01/04/20
My experience has always been the BEST here. Funny, I used to come here when I was little with my mom and sister and the service has never changed. All staff are very attentive and extremely helpful. When choosing glasses, the girls stayed a little longer when closing to let me choose the right ones. Can't thank them enough, their service here is exceptional. It's the only place I trust for my eyes!
Isaac W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Canlas was great, she took the time to explain everything and answer my questions.
Jim G.
Submitted 11/25/19
My first visit with Dr. Canlas was what I was looking for. He was thorough, affable and professional. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Eric L.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Canlas is always courteous and takes the time to answer any additional questions I might have. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Briana M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Honestly the best, quickest and most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had.
Racquel H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly, through and fast service. Everything was well explained including options, costs, diagnosis.
Emmybeth B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very polite , customer service great, knowledgeable of problems or procedures . Thank u. Specially for my teenager
Jordan J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Canlas is terrific.