Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

34 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 10/13/19
G R E A T !
Tina A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Fantastic! The staff were SO helpful and Dr. Canlas was wonderful with us as well. The optician spent a lot of extra time with my daughter to choose her first pair of glasses, and I appreciated this very much. I made an appointment for my son and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I wish I’d found them sooner!
Yessica M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love the kindness of the employees and how they help me with the boys eye classes, and they where so good with my kids
Irene P.
Submitted 09/22/19
Good service and very professional
Tess M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Veronica N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great staff! Everyone is so warm and welcoming.
Kevin B.
Submitted 09/10/19
It was great!
Ferdinand A.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Canlas and her team were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Been coming here for years for eye exams, contacts and eyeglasses. They're the best :)
Cody C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Will definitely go back.
Terrence B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very friendly, very informative and very detailed professional staff.
David G.
Submitted 07/27/19
From beginning to end a great experience
Clarence B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and easy. Straight to the point and leave.
Russell T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional
Edith L.
Submitted 07/20/19
She really good at what she does
Francisco C.
Submitted 07/11/19
After some time of absentee, revisiting this location never felt better. Dr. Canlas, along with the other staff were friendly and welcoming. I appreciation the passion and hard work Dr. Canlas puts in through her service; it genuinely shows that she takes her work professionally serious, and cares about the health and satisfaction of her patients.
Leslie P.
Submitted 06/26/19
My visit went really good all the staff members are nice and helpful
Brenda A.
Submitted 06/24/19
I've been a patient of Sunset Op. for over 10 years and have recommended this practice to many people because of their location practice.
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’m very satisfied and had a great experience with Dr Canlas.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Canlas was amazing and answered all of my questions! Valerie was super patient and explained my insurance options and wrote all the math down for me !
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Perfect