Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Sunset Optometric Center

Optometrist located in Los Feliz, Los Angeles, CA

26 total reviews

Sunset Optometric Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Optometric Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody C.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Will definitely go back.
Terrence B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Very friendly, very informative and very detailed professional staff.
David G.
Submitted 07/27/19
From beginning to end a great experience
Clarence B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick and easy. Straight to the point and leave.
Russell T.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very professional
Edith L.
Submitted 07/20/19
She really good at what she does
Francisco C.
Submitted 07/11/19
After some time of absentee, revisiting this location never felt better. Dr. Canlas, along with the other staff were friendly and welcoming. I appreciation the passion and hard work Dr. Canlas puts in through her service; it genuinely shows that she takes her work professionally serious, and cares about the health and satisfaction of her patients.
Leslie P.
Submitted 06/26/19
My visit went really good all the staff members are nice and helpful
Brenda A.
Submitted 06/24/19
I've been a patient of Sunset Op. for over 10 years and have recommended this practice to many people because of their location practice.
Valerie R.
Submitted 06/12/19
I’m very satisfied and had a great experience with Dr Canlas.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Canlas was amazing and answered all of my questions! Valerie was super patient and explained my insurance options and wrote all the math down for me !
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Perfect
Aminta P.
Submitted 01/03/19
awesome
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Thank you, such an easy, convenient and friendly process!
Paul Z.
Submitted 12/22/18
This was the most thorough and professional exam I have ever had. From the registration to the parts of the exam, to the choosing of the glasses, I felt taken care of. And happy I had come here.
Luis P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Expeditious and friendly service.
Blake D.
Submitted 08/12/18
Such a friendly office staff, from beginning to end. I wish all doctors were as pleasant as Dr. Canlas. Will definitely be back and recommend to others
Jose M R.
Submitted 08/05/18
Been going there for a long time. Just having a hard time understanding the cost of the contact lens fitting. Seems a little exaggerated.
Reagan W.
Submitted 06/23/18
Dr. Canlas was wonderful!
Carlos G.
Submitted 06/09/18
love the technology and the great customer service.